Optimists Victorian Championships


Briefing:9:00am - Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Finish:5:00pm - Monday 11th Mar 2019

Race Management Briefing 9:00am. Lunch is Provided

Sign Up

Do you have an account?

If you have an account you should login before continuing.


You don't need an account to sign up for this event, but if you volunteer regularly then we suggest you create one by clicking here

Please enter your details

Or other contact number

Do you have anything else to add?

Start Boat - Open (Harry T)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Michael Phelan
Race Officer Andrew Little
Timekeeper Mary-Alice Tedstone
Recorder Sue Leaper
Signals (Sat, Sun) Greg Ross
Signals (Mon) Unassigned

Finish Boat - Open (Redeemer)

Position Volunteer
Race Officer John Spencer
Coxswain Ian Mather
Timekeeper Fleur philip
Recorder mark cripsey

Course Boat - Open (Murray C)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Kate Jenkins
Crew David Kayrouz

Pin Boat - Open (RB9)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Murray Cowdell
Crew John Coates

Safety Boat - Open (Sue Leaper)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Xavier Vandame
Crew Lucas Lebrun

Start Boat - Intermediate (Atlantis)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain John Mooney
Race Officer Glenys Hitchen
Timekeeper (Sat, Sun) Sarah Fearn
Timekeeper (Sun) Unassigned
Recorder Michelle petty-sampson
Signals (Sat) Paul Jenkins
Signals (Sun) Unassigned
Signals (Mon) Unassigned

Course Boat - Intermediate (Rattler)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Oliver Strode
Crew Ryan Ingram

Pin Boat - Intermediate (George Mac)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Cam Deyell
Crew (Sat, Sun) Ryan Marshall
Crew (Mon) James McLenaghan

Safety Boat - Intermediate (Avon Paterson)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Mike Oxley
Crew (Sat, Sun) Cameron Stevens
Crew (Mon) Unassigned

Start Boat - Green

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Unassigned
Race Officer Stewart Simmons
Timekeeper Russell Brown
Recorder (Sun) Elly Simmons
Signals Maureen

Course Boat - Green (Peter Reid)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Christopher Halliwell
Crew Charles Bagossy

Pin Boat - Green (Admiral Grumpy)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Peter Geekie
Crew Ken Williamson

Safety Boat - Green (VSSA)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Nick Darlow
Crew Kalan Macfarlane

Jury Boat

Position Volunteer
Jury 1 Jeremey Atkinson
Jury 2 Richard Geake-Ransome

Media Boat

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Nathan Goss
Crew Kate Goss


Position Volunteer
Registration Jennifer Pascoe
Registration Cindy Zerbe
BBQ Stuart Zerbe
Beach Marshall Yuliya Cripsey
Beach Marshall Liz Haines
Results Lallie Leckey