All Events

List

# Name Briefing Finish
1 Peter Taylor (RBYC), Etchells & Dragons 12:00pm Saturday 23/11/19 5:00pm Saturday 23/11/19
2 Dragon Victorian Championships 10:00am Saturday 30/11/19 5:00pm Sunday 01/12/19
3 Brighton Champs (Long Passage) 11:30am Saturday 30/11/19 5:00pm Saturday 30/11/19
4 Range Series, Etchells & Dragons 11:30am Saturday 07/12/19 5:00pm Saturday 07/12/19
5 George Mac Regatta 9:00am Saturday 07/12/19 5:00pm Sunday 08/12/19
6 Finn Gold Cup 9:00am Friday 13/12/19 5:00pm Saturday 21/12/19
7 Etchells Nationals 9:00am Wednesday 08/01/20 5:00pm Sunday 12/01/20
8 Sail Melbourne 2020 10:00am Thursday 16/01/20 5:00pm Tuesday 21/01/20
9 Brighton Champs (Medium Passage) , Etchells & Dragons 10:00am Saturday 01/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 01/02/20
10 OTB Post Christmas Aggregate 1:00pm Sunday 02/02/20 4:00pm Sunday 02/02/20
11 OTB Short Course Racing 4:30pm Friday 07/02/20 6:00pm Friday 07/02/20
12 Nautilus Marine, Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 08/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 08/02/20
13 Lady Nelson Long Distance Race 8:00am Saturday 15/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 15/02/20
14 OTB Post Christmas Aggregate 1:00pm Sunday 16/02/20 4:00pm Sunday 16/02/20
15 OTB Short Course Racing 4:30pm Friday 21/02/20 6:00pm Friday 21/02/20
16 Brighton Champs (W/L), Etchells & Dragons 10:00am Saturday 22/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 22/02/20
17 Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 29/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 29/02/20
18 OTB Post Christmas Aggregate 1:00pm Sunday 01/03/20 4:00pm Sunday 01/03/20
19 OTB Short Course Racing 4:30pm Friday 06/03/20 6:00pm Friday 06/03/20
20 Etchells Victorian Championships 9:00am Saturday 07/03/20 5:00pm Monday 09/03/20
21 OTB Post Christmas Aggregate 1:00pm Sunday 15/03/20 4:00pm Sunday 15/03/20
22 Brighton Champs (W/L), Etchells & Dragons 10:00am Saturday 21/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 21/03/20
23 OTB Post Christmas Aggregate 12:00pm Sunday 29/03/20 4:00pm Sunday 29/03/20
24 Brighton Champs (Short Passage), Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 04/04/20 5:00pm Saturday 04/04/20
25 Brighton Champs (Short Passage), Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 18/04/20 5:00pm Saturday 04/04/20
26 BLiSS 2019 9:00am Sunday 03/05/20 5:00pm Sunday 03/05/20
27 Cerberus Trophy 2019 9:00am Saturday 02/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 02/05/20
28 Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 09/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 09/05/20
29 Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 16/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 16/05/20
30 Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 23/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 23/05/20
31 Etchells Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 08/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 08/08/20
32 Etchells 'Entire' Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 22/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 22/08/20
33 Etchells Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 05/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 05/09/20
34 Etchells 'Entire' Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 19/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 19/09/20
35 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 20/11/19 5:00pm Wednesday 20/11/19
36 Spring Twilight Racing 7 5:30pm Wednesday 20/11/19 7:00pm Wednesday 20/11/19
37 Artemis Pursuit Race 4 12:30pm Saturday 23/11/19 5:00pm Saturday 23/11/19
38 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 27/11/19 5:00pm Wednesday 27/11/19
39 Spring Twilight Racing 8 5:30pm Wednesday 27/11/19 7:00pm Wednesday 27/11/19
40 Artemis Pursuit Race 5 12:30pm Saturday 30/11/19 5:00pm Saturday 30/11/19
41 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 04/12/19 5:00pm Wednesday 04/12/19
42 Spring Twilight Racing 9 5:30pm Wednesday 04/12/19 7:00pm Wednesday 04/12/19
43 Range Blue Series 3 (RMYS) 12:30pm Saturday 07/12/19 5:00pm Saturday 07/12/19
44 Hearnes Heroes Non Agg Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 11/12/19 5:00pm Wednesday 11/12/19
45 Spring Twilight Racing 10 5:30pm Wednesday 11/12/19 7:00pm Wednesday 11/12/19
46 Artemis Pursuit Race 6 (RMYS) 12:30pm Saturday 14/12/19 5:00pm Saturday 14/12/19
47 Non Agg Twilight Racing 5:30pm Wednesday 18/12/19 7:00pm Wednesday 18/12/19
48 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 22/01/20 5:00pm Wednesday 22/01/20
49 Non Agg Twilight Racing 5:30pm Wednesday 22/01/20 7:00pm Wednesday 22/01/20
50 Non Agg Fleet Race 1:00pm Saturday 25/01/20 5:00pm Saturday 25/01/20
51 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 29/01/20 5:00pm Wednesday 29/01/20
52 Summer Twilight Racing 1 5:30pm Wednesday 29/01/20 7:00pm Wednesday 29/01/20
53 Artemis Pursuit Race 7 1:00pm Saturday 01/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 01/02/20
54 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 05/02/20 5:00pm Wednesday 05/02/20
55 Summer Twilight Racing 2 5:30pm Wednesday 05/02/20 7:00pm Wednesday 05/02/20
56 Range Blue Series 4 12:30pm Saturday 08/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 08/02/20
57 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 12/02/20 5:00pm Wednesday 12/02/20
58 Summer Twilight Racing 3 5:30pm Wednesday 12/02/20 7:00pm Wednesday 12/02/20
59 Lady Nelson Long Distance Race 8:00am Saturday 15/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 15/02/20
60 Artemis Pursuit Race 8 1:00pm Saturday 15/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 15/02/20
61 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 19/02/20 5:00pm Wednesday 19/02/20
62 Summer Twilight Racing 4 5:30pm Wednesday 19/02/20 7:00pm Wednesday 19/02/20
63 Artemis Pursuit Race 9 1:00pm Saturday 22/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 22/02/20
64 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 26/02/20 5:00pm Wednesday 26/02/20
65 Summer Twilight Racing 5 5:30pm Wednesday 26/02/20 7:00pm Wednesday 26/02/20
66 Range Blue Series 5 12:30pm Saturday 29/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 29/02/20
67 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 04/03/20 5:00pm Wednesday 04/03/20
68 Summer Twilight Racing 6 5:30pm Wednesday 04/03/20 7:00pm Wednesday 04/03/20
69 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 11/03/20 5:00pm Wednesday 11/03/20
70 Summer Twilight Racing 7 5:30pm Wednesday 11/03/20 7:00pm Wednesday 11/03/20
71 Range Blue Series 6 12:30pm Saturday 14/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 14/03/20
72 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 18/03/20 5:00pm Wednesday 18/03/20
73 Summer Twilight Racing 8 5:30pm Wednesday 18/03/20 7:00pm Wednesday 18/03/20
74 Artemis Pursuit Race 10 1:00pm Saturday 21/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 21/03/20
75 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 25/03/20 5:00pm Wednesday 25/03/20
76 Summer Twilight Racing 9 5:30pm Wednesday 25/03/20 7:00pm Wednesday 25/03/20
77 Range Blue Series 6 12:30pm Saturday 28/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 28/03/20
78 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20 5:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20
79 Summer Twilight Racing 10 5:30pm Wednesday 01/04/20 7:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20
80 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 08/04/20 5:00pm Wednesday 08/04/20
81 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 15/04/20 5:00pm Wednesday 15/04/20
82 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 22/04/20 5:00pm Wednesday 22/04/20
83 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 29/04/20 5:00pm Wednesday 29/04/20
84 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 06/05/20 5:00pm Wednesday 06/05/20
85 May Series Fleet 1:00pm Saturday 09/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 09/05/20
86 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 13/05/20 5:00pm Wednesday 13/05/20
87 May Series Fleet 1:00pm Saturday 16/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 16/05/20
88 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 20/05/20 5:00pm Wednesday 06/05/20
89 May Series Fleet 1:00pm Saturday 23/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 23/05/20
90 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 27/05/20 5:00pm Wednesday 27/05/20
91 Blizzard Fleet Race 1 1:00pm Saturday 30/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 30/05/20
92 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 03/06/20 5:00pm Wednesday 03/06/20
93 Costello Pursuit Race 1 1:00pm Saturday 06/06/20 5:00pm Saturday 06/06/20
94 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 10/06/20 5:00pm Wednesday 10/06/20
95 Blizzard Fleet Race 2 1:00pm Saturday 13/06/20 5:00pm Saturday 13/06/20
96 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 17/06/20 5:00pm Wednesday 17/06/20
97 Costello Pursuit Race 2 1:00pm Saturday 20/06/20 5:00pm Saturday 20/06/20
98 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 24/06/20 5:00pm Wednesday 24/06/20
99 Blizzard Fleet Race 3 1:00pm Saturday 27/06/20 5:00pm Saturday 27/06/20
100 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 01/07/20 5:00pm Wednesday 01/07/20
101 Costello Pursuit Race 3 1:00pm Saturday 04/07/20 5:00pm Saturday 04/07/20
102 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 08/07/20 5:00pm Wednesday 08/07/20
103 Blizzard Fleet Race 4 1:00pm Saturday 11/07/20 5:00pm Saturday 11/07/20
104 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 15/07/20 5:00pm Wednesday 15/07/20
105 Costello Pursuit Race 4 1:00pm Saturday 18/07/20 5:00pm Saturday 18/07/20
106 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 22/07/20 5:00pm Wednesday 22/07/20
107 Blizzard Fleet Race 5 1:00pm Saturday 25/07/20 5:00pm Saturday 25/07/20
108 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 29/07/20 5:00pm Wednesday 29/07/20
109 Costello Pursuit Race 5 1:00pm Saturday 01/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 01/08/20
110 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 05/08/20 5:00pm Wednesday 05/08/20
111 Blizzard Fleet Race 6 11:00am Saturday 08/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 08/08/20
112 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 12/08/20 5:00pm Wednesday 12/08/20
113 Costello Pursuit Race 6 1:00pm Saturday 15/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 15/08/20
114 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 19/08/20 5:00pm Wednesday 19/08/20
115 Blizzard Fleet Race 7 11:00am Saturday 22/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 22/08/20
116 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 26/08/20 5:00pm Wednesday 26/08/20
117 Costello Pursuit Race 7 1:00pm Saturday 29/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 29/08/20
118 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 02/09/20 5:00pm Wednesday 02/09/20
119 Blizzard Fleet Race 8 11:00am Saturday 05/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 05/09/20
120 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 09/09/20 5:00pm Wednesday 09/09/20
121 Costello Pursuit Race 8 1:00pm Saturday 12/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 12/09/20
122 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 11:00am Wednesday 16/09/20 5:00pm Wednesday 16/09/20
123 Blizzard Fleet Race 9 11:00am Saturday 19/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 19/09/20
124 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 23/09/20 5:00pm Wednesday 23/09/20
125 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20 5:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20
126 OTB Pre Christmas Aggregate 12:30pm Sunday 24/11/19 4:00pm Sunday 24/11/19