All Events

List

# Name Briefing Finish
1 Brighton Champs (Medium Passage) , Etchells & Dragons 10:00am Saturday 01/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 01/02/20
2 OTB Post Christmas Aggregate 1:00pm Sunday 02/02/20 4:00pm Sunday 02/02/20
3 OTB Short Course Racing 4:30pm Friday 07/02/20 6:00pm Friday 07/02/20
4 Nautilus Marine, Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 08/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 08/02/20
5 Lady Nelson Long Distance Race 8:00am Saturday 15/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 15/02/20
6 OTB Post Christmas Aggregate 1:00pm Sunday 16/02/20 4:00pm Sunday 16/02/20
7 OTB Short Course Racing 4:30pm Friday 21/02/20 6:00pm Friday 21/02/20
8 Brighton Champs (W/L), Etchells & Dragons 10:00am Saturday 22/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 22/02/20
9 Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 29/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 29/02/20
10 OTB Post Christmas Aggregate 1:00pm Sunday 01/03/20 4:00pm Sunday 01/03/20
11 OTB Short Course Racing 4:30pm Friday 06/03/20 6:00pm Friday 06/03/20
12 Etchells Victorian Championships 9:00am Saturday 07/03/20 5:00pm Monday 09/03/20
13 OTB Post Christmas Aggregate 1:00pm Sunday 15/03/20 4:00pm Sunday 15/03/20
14 Brighton Champs (W/L), Etchells & Dragons 10:00am Saturday 21/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 21/03/20
15 OTB Post Christmas Aggregate 12:00pm Sunday 29/03/20 4:00pm Sunday 29/03/20
16 Brighton Champs (Short Passage), Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 04/04/20 5:00pm Saturday 04/04/20
17 Brighton Champs (Short Passage), Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 18/04/20 5:00pm Saturday 04/04/20
18 BLiSS 2019 9:00am Sunday 03/05/20 5:00pm Sunday 03/05/20
19 Cerberus Trophy 2019 9:00am Saturday 02/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 02/05/20
20 Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 09/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 09/05/20
21 Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 16/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 16/05/20
22 Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 23/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 23/05/20
23 Etchells Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 08/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 08/08/20
24 Etchells 'Entire' Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 22/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 22/08/20
25 Etchells Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 05/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 05/09/20
26 Etchells 'Entire' Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 19/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 19/09/20
27 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 29/01/20 5:00pm Wednesday 29/01/20
28 Summer Twilight Racing 1 5:30pm Wednesday 29/01/20 7:00pm Wednesday 29/01/20
29 Artemis Pursuit Race 7 1:00pm Saturday 01/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 01/02/20
30 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 05/02/20 5:00pm Wednesday 05/02/20
31 Summer Twilight Racing 2 5:30pm Wednesday 05/02/20 7:00pm Wednesday 05/02/20
32 Range Blue Series 4 12:30pm Saturday 08/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 08/02/20
33 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 12/02/20 5:00pm Wednesday 12/02/20
34 Summer Twilight Racing 3 5:30pm Wednesday 12/02/20 7:00pm Wednesday 12/02/20
35 Lady Nelson Long Distance Race 8:00am Saturday 15/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 15/02/20
36 Artemis Pursuit Race 8 1:00pm Saturday 15/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 15/02/20
37 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 19/02/20 5:00pm Wednesday 19/02/20
38 Summer Twilight Racing 4 5:30pm Wednesday 19/02/20 7:00pm Wednesday 19/02/20
39 Artemis Pursuit Race 9 1:00pm Saturday 22/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 22/02/20
40 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 26/02/20 5:00pm Wednesday 26/02/20
41 Summer Twilight Racing 5 5:30pm Wednesday 26/02/20 7:00pm Wednesday 26/02/20
42 Range Blue Series 5 12:30pm Saturday 29/02/20 5:00pm Saturday 29/02/20
43 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 04/03/20 5:00pm Wednesday 04/03/20
44 Summer Twilight Racing 6 5:30pm Wednesday 04/03/20 7:00pm Wednesday 04/03/20
45 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 11/03/20 5:00pm Wednesday 11/03/20
46 Summer Twilight Racing 7 5:30pm Wednesday 11/03/20 7:00pm Wednesday 11/03/20
47 Range Blue Series 6 12:30pm Saturday 14/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 14/03/20
48 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 18/03/20 5:00pm Wednesday 18/03/20
49 Summer Twilight Racing 8 5:30pm Wednesday 18/03/20 7:00pm Wednesday 18/03/20
50 Artemis Pursuit Race 10 1:00pm Saturday 21/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 21/03/20
51 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 25/03/20 5:00pm Wednesday 25/03/20
52 Summer Twilight Racing 9 5:30pm Wednesday 25/03/20 7:00pm Wednesday 25/03/20
53 Range Blue Series 6 12:30pm Saturday 28/03/20 5:00pm Saturday 28/03/20
54 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20 5:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20
55 Summer Twilight Racing 10 5:30pm Wednesday 01/04/20 7:00pm Wednesday 01/04/20
56 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 08/04/20 5:00pm Wednesday 08/04/20
57 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 15/04/20 5:00pm Wednesday 15/04/20
58 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 22/04/20 5:00pm Wednesday 22/04/20
59 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 29/04/20 5:00pm Wednesday 29/04/20
60 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 06/05/20 5:00pm Wednesday 06/05/20
61 May Series Fleet 1:00pm Saturday 09/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 09/05/20
62 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 13/05/20 5:00pm Wednesday 13/05/20
63 May Series Fleet 1:00pm Saturday 16/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 16/05/20
64 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 20/05/20 5:00pm Wednesday 06/05/20
65 May Series Fleet 1:00pm Saturday 23/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 23/05/20
66 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 27/05/20 5:00pm Wednesday 27/05/20
67 Blizzard Fleet Race 1 1:00pm Saturday 30/05/20 5:00pm Saturday 30/05/20
68 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 03/06/20 5:00pm Wednesday 03/06/20
69 Costello Pursuit Race 1 1:00pm Saturday 06/06/20 5:00pm Saturday 06/06/20
70 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 10/06/20 5:00pm Wednesday 10/06/20
71 Blizzard Fleet Race 2 1:00pm Saturday 13/06/20 5:00pm Saturday 13/06/20
72 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 17/06/20 5:00pm Wednesday 17/06/20
73 Costello Pursuit Race 2 1:00pm Saturday 20/06/20 5:00pm Saturday 20/06/20
74 Hearnes Heroes Series 3 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 24/06/20 5:00pm Wednesday 24/06/20
75 Blizzard Fleet Race 3 1:00pm Saturday 27/06/20 5:00pm Saturday 27/06/20
76 Hearnes Heroes Series 4 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 01/07/20 5:00pm Wednesday 01/07/20
77 Costello Pursuit Race 3 1:00pm Saturday 04/07/20 5:00pm Saturday 04/07/20
78 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 08/07/20 5:00pm Wednesday 08/07/20
79 Blizzard Fleet Race 4 1:00pm Saturday 11/07/20 5:00pm Saturday 11/07/20
80 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 15/07/20 5:00pm Wednesday 15/07/20
81 Costello Pursuit Race 4 1:00pm Saturday 18/07/20 5:00pm Saturday 18/07/20
82 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 22/07/20 5:00pm Wednesday 22/07/20
83 Blizzard Fleet Race 5 1:00pm Saturday 25/07/20 5:00pm Saturday 25/07/20
84 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 29/07/20 5:00pm Wednesday 29/07/20
85 Costello Pursuit Race 5 1:00pm Saturday 01/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 01/08/20
86 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 05/08/20 5:00pm Wednesday 05/08/20
87 Blizzard Fleet Race 6 11:00am Saturday 08/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 08/08/20
88 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 12/08/20 5:00pm Wednesday 12/08/20
89 Costello Pursuit Race 6 1:00pm Saturday 15/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 15/08/20
90 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 19/08/20 5:00pm Wednesday 19/08/20
91 Blizzard Fleet Race 7 11:00am Saturday 22/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 22/08/20
92 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 26/08/20 5:00pm Wednesday 26/08/20
93 Costello Pursuit Race 7 1:00pm Saturday 29/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 29/08/20
94 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 02/09/20 5:00pm Wednesday 02/09/20
95 Blizzard Fleet Race 8 11:00am Saturday 05/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 05/09/20
96 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 09/09/20 5:00pm Wednesday 09/09/20
97 Costello Pursuit Race 8 1:00pm Saturday 12/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 12/09/20
98 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 11:00am Wednesday 16/09/20 5:00pm Wednesday 16/09/20
99 Blizzard Fleet Race 9 11:00am Saturday 19/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 19/09/20
100 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 23/09/20 5:00pm Wednesday 23/09/20
101 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20 5:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20