All Events

List

# Name Briefing Finish
1 Etchells - Wayne Dixon Trophy 11:00am Saturday 30/01/21 4:00pm Thursday 30/01/20
2 Etchells - Wayne Dixon Trophy 11:00am Saturday 20/02/21 4:00pm Thursday 20/02/20
3 Etchells - Wayne Dixon Trophy 11:00am Saturday 20/03/21 4:00pm Tuesday 03/03/20
4 Etchells - Wayne Dixon Trophy 11:00am Saturday 27/03/21 4:00pm Friday 27/03/20
5 Etchells - Wayne Dixon Trophy 11:00am Saturday 10/04/21 4:00pm Friday 10/04/20
6 Etchells - Wayne Dixon Trophy 11:00am Saturday 08/05/21 4:00pm Friday 08/05/20
7 Etchells - Wayne Dixon Trophy 11:00am Saturday 15/05/21 4:00pm Friday 15/05/20
8 Etchells - Wayne Dixon Trophy 11:00am Saturday 22/05/21 4:00pm Friday 22/05/20
9 Etchells- Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 07/08/21 4:00pm Friday 07/08/20
10 Etchells- Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 21/08/21 4:00pm Friday 21/08/20
11 Etchells- Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 04/09/21 4:00pm Friday 04/09/20
12 Etchells - Wayne Dixon Trophy 11:00am Saturday 06/02/21 4:00pm Thursday 06/02/20
13 Etchells - Wayne Dixon Trophy 11:00am Saturday 13/02/21 4:00pm Thursday 13/02/20
14 Etchells - Wayne Dixon Trophy 11:00am Saturday 27/02/21 4:00pm Thursday 27/02/20
15 Etchells - Wayne Dixon Trophy 11:00am Saturday 17/04/21 4:00pm Friday 17/04/20
16 Etchells- Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 18/09/21 4:00pm Friday 18/09/20