All Events

List

# Name Briefing Finish
1 Etchells 'Entire' Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 22/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 22/08/20
2 Etchells Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 05/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 05/09/20
3 Etchells 'Entire' Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 19/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 19/09/20
4 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 12/08/20 5:00pm Wednesday 12/08/20
5 Costello Pursuit Race 6 1:00pm Saturday 15/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 15/08/20
6 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 19/08/20 5:00pm Wednesday 19/08/20
7 Blizzard Fleet Race 7 11:00am Saturday 22/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 22/08/20
8 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 26/08/20 5:00pm Wednesday 26/08/20
9 Costello Pursuit Race 7 1:00pm Saturday 29/08/20 5:00pm Saturday 29/08/20
10 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 02/09/20 5:00pm Wednesday 02/09/20
11 Blizzard Fleet Race 8 11:00am Saturday 05/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 05/09/20
12 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 09/09/20 5:00pm Wednesday 09/09/20
13 Costello Pursuit Race 8 1:00pm Saturday 12/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 12/09/20
14 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 11:00am Wednesday 16/09/20 5:00pm Wednesday 16/09/20
15 Blizzard Fleet Race 9 11:00am Saturday 19/09/20 5:00pm Saturday 19/09/20
16 Hearnes Heroes Series 2 Pursuit 1:00pm Wednesday 23/09/20 5:00pm Wednesday 23/09/20
17 Hearnes Heroes Series 1 Fleet 1:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20 5:00pm Wednesday 30/09/20