All Events

List

# Name Briefing Finish
1 Peter Taylor Trophy, Etchells & Dragons 10:00am Saturday 16/12/17 5:00pm Saturday 16/12/17
2 Brighton Champs, Etchells & Dragons 10:00am Saturday 03/02/18 5:00pm Saturday 03/02/18
3 Etchells & Dragons 12:00pm Saturday 10/02/18 5:00pm Saturday 10/02/18
4 Brighton Champs, Etchells & Dragons 10:00am Saturday 24/02/18 5:00pm Saturday 24/02/18
5 Brighton Champs, Etchells & Dragons 10:00am Saturday 03/03/18 5:00pm Saturday 03/03/18
6 Etchells Victorian Championships 9:00am Saturday 10/03/18 5:00pm Saturday 10/03/18
7 Brighton Champs, Etchells & Dragons 10:00am Saturday 24/03/18 5:00pm Saturday 24/03/18
8 Nautilus Marine Series, Etchells & Dragons 11:30am Saturday 07/04/18 5:00pm Saturday 07/04/18
9 Brighton Champs, Etchells & Dragons 11:30am Saturday 21/04/18 5:00pm Saturday 21/04/18
10 BLiSS, Etchells & Dragons 9:00am Saturday 28/04/18 5:00pm Saturday 28/04/18
11 Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 12/05/18 5:00pm Saturday 12/05/18
12 Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 19/05/18 5:00pm Saturday 19/05/18
13 Etchells & Dragons 11:00am Saturday 26/05/18 5:00pm Saturday 26/05/18
14 Etchells Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 11/08/18 5:00pm Saturday 11/08/18
15 Etchells 'Entire' Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 25/08/18 5:00pm Saturday 25/08/18
16 Etchells Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 08/09/18 5:00pm Saturday 08/09/18
17 Etchells 'Entire' Winter Series 11:00am Saturday 22/09/18 5:00pm Saturday 22/09/18
18 George McCallum Regatta 9:00am Saturday 17/02/18 5:00pm Sunday 18/02/18
19 George Mac- Saturday 9:00am Saturday 17/02/18 4:30pm Saturday 17/02/18
20 George Mac- Sunday 8:30am Sunday 18/02/18 5:00pm Sunday 18/02/18
21 George Mac- Friday 4:30pm Friday 16/02/18 7:30pm Friday 16/02/18