George Mac- Sunday


Briefing:8:30am - Sunday 18th Feb 2018
Finish:5:00pm - Sunday 18th Feb 2018

Sign Up

Do you have an account?

If you have an account you should login before continuing.


You don't need an account to sign up for this event, but if you volunteer regularly then we suggest you create one by clicking here

Please enter your details

Or other contact number

Do you have anything else to add?


Position Volunteer
PRO Paul Pascoe
Regatta Chairman Steven Ingram
Regatta Office Jennifer Pascoe
Results Lesley Fasala
Yard Master Tom Jenkins
Yard/ Beach Marshall Jim Leckey
Yard/Beach Marshall Gary Cook
First Aid Ashray Gunjur
Office Manager Francesco Battaglini
Registration Elizabeth Jenkins
Canteen Mandy Jackson
Canteen Maree Ingram
Canteen Jacquelie Provis
Canteen Christina Pest
Canteen Nicholas Pest
Canteen Barbara Pritchard


Position Volunteer
Tower Peter Austin
Tower David Dyring
Tower Unassigned

Protest Committee

Position Volunteer
Chair John Mooney
Jury Andrew Merret

Alpha - Start Boat (Harry T 10mh)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Ian Mather
Race Officer Glenys Hitchen
Timekeeper Sue Leaper
Recorder Mary-Alice Tedstone
Signals Unassigned

Alpha - Finish Boat (Caledonia 44ft yacht)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Paul Jenkins
Timekeeper Huw Provis
Recorder Ed Rose
Recorder/Flags Ken Williamson

Alpha - Course Boat (Rattler 6mH)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Michael Bunyard
Navigator Kate Jenkins
Crew Kat Oldfield

Alpha-Pin Boat (Peter Reid 5mR)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Joshua Brooks-Duncan
Crew Nick Fahey

Alpha - Rescue 1 (SYC RHIB 1)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Unassigned
Crew Unassigned

Alpha - Rescue 2 (SYC RHIB 2)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Unassigned
Crew Unassigned

Bravo- Start Boat (Rat Race)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Unassigned
Race Officer John Spencer
Timekeeper Unassigned
Recorder Gary Bunyard
Signals Greg Ross

Bravo - Finish Boat (Redeemer 8.0mR)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Simon Tedstone
Crew Leeton Hulley
Navigator Jeremy Nolan

Bravo-Course Boat (RB9 6.0 mR)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain John Paterson
Crew Glenn Ferguson

Bravo - Pin Boat (Brig 5.5mH)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Oliver Strode
Crew Nick Griffin

Bravo- Rescue 1 (VSR - WBS 4.9mH)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Patrick Archer
Crew Unassigned

Bravo - Rescue 2 (Rodgers - VSR 4.9mH)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Mark Cripsey
Crew Mark Sonnemann

Tackers- Start (Admiral Grumpy 4.2mH)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Paul Jackson
Race Officer Unassigned
Timekeeper James Heywood

Tackers- Safety 3 (A Prest Rhib)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Andrew Prest
Crew Unassigned

Tackers -Course (Jay Kay 4.0mR)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Amber Provis
Crew Unassigned

Tackers- Safety 2 (Andrew P 3.0mR)

Position Volunteer
Coxswain Vanessa Twigg
Crew Unassigned